Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please read the forum rules before posting.



Check if you are posting in the correct category.



The Off Topic section is not meant for discussing Cookie Clicker.
⚠️ The DashNet forums will be shut down on September 12th 2019.⚠️

Please see here for more information.

Wall Destroyer

13940424445221

Comments

  • ZarZar Posts: 41Member ✭✭
    I think reset update gone in some strange directions. People that farmed first wall receive the most benefits, while people like me, who did reset only when stuck to minimize farming, ended up with nothing, and also will lose 2% cps per reset, wtf?

  • 100lol100lol Posts: 1,762Member, Wiener ✭✭✭✭
    Meh... AMI ONLY MOST PLAYING AND MOST LEGIT USER UP HERE???

    FREAKIN' 500 AC'S!!!

    P.S. 700+ Punchers
    Insert something purposely unfunny here
  • WightbulbWightbulb Posts: 94Member ✭✭
    100lol said:

    Meh... AMI ONLY MOST PLAYING AND MOST LEGIT USER UP HERE???

    FREAKIN' 500 AC'S!!!

    P.S. 700+ Punchers

    Sorry, you're not legit. This is all the attention I'm going to give you. Probably too much, though...
  • 100lol100lol Posts: 1,762Member, Wiener ✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2014
    Resources 4.195716164127364e+27 cash (LOL/s) 8.1674764726737649e+25 Wall damage (LOL/s) 56,546,123,486,482 bricks (55,383,586,497,240/s) 456,215,354,183,153,842 fourth wall bricks (834,125,648,126,842/s) 28,441,310,359,171,348 total bricks (55,383,586,497,240/s) 150,684,026,321 hand made bricks (0/s) 174,644,884,314,891 total fourth wall bricks (834,125,648,126,842/s) 132 walls destroyed (0/s) 1.0235486518646516e+23 hand damage (LOL/s) 7.446035149766231e+22 puncher damage (16,993,917,779,721,587,000/s) 2.1653594048597483e+22 clubber damage (5,113,910,442,967,695,000/s) 8.241144617778922e+22 swordsman damage (19,481,563,592,329,790,000/s) 1.2007719473742957e+23 gunshooter damage (107,591,362,566,558,840,000/s) 2.957025842793547e+23 grenademan damage (265,056,649,862,342,200,000/s) 6.897754739869902e+23 wrecking ball damage (618,465,516,344,794,200,000/s) 2.1557468000763097e+25 bulldozer damage (4.240906397797476e+21/s) 4.566023540215504e+25 airstrike caller damage (8.975463275773443e+21/s) 1.639145862267761e+26 necromancer damage (4.9044495266386796e+23/s) 1.4954067554874356e+26 titan damage (4.4254994218089254e+23/s) 3.121888069758336e+26 demon damnage (2.701988423152926e+23/s) 5.857953725957869e+24 reality compromiser damage (1.6027612992429569e+22/s) 7,826 future knowledge capsules (0/s) <--- I USED STRATEGIES 57 victory points (0/s) Times reset: 167 (0/s) <--- reseted with nothing ~10 times Version 1.9.1 (0/s)</code> ... LOL/s is lol
    Insert something purposely unfunny here
  • BigcubefanBigcubefan Posts: 539Member ✭✭
    Tellurium said:

    Tellurium add a button that resets your reset count and prestige count

    That's a pretty good idea. Would anyone else use it?
    Please implement this! I farmed prestige but want to get rid of it now that we have a new system!
    You cannot hide. I see you. There is no life in the void. Only death. ~Sauron
  • TagrinethTagrineth Posts: 99Member ✭✭
    Wightbulb said:

    Tagrineth said:

    So you know, uh, Necromancers and Titans are unbelievably more potent than anything else. I'm talking like, at 300 necros and 270 titans, they are at 457 and 511 Quintillion DPS. My next highest are 230 Demons at 86 Quintillion, followed by 330 ACs at 78 Quintillion. 5th best building is 370 bulldozers all the way down at 31 Quintillion.

    That's QUITE a disparity.

    With the numbers you listed, necros and titans SHOULD be stronger. I mean, to start with, they cost a lot more. They're also intended to be stronger. Before the latest update, they were WEAKER than ACs which didn't even begin to make sense.

    Demons fell from grace it looks like, but I 'blame' that on the fact that they and brick factories are now the only pair that's missing a 4th synergy upgrade. I shudder to imagine how much 300 each of demons and brick factories would cost, though...

    Most 'imbalances' seem to come from the fact that the later buildings don't have as many upgrades/multipliers as the early ones, most probably because they cost a ridiculous amount to even get the earliest upgrades.
    Update: I didn't have the 300 Titan/300 Necromancer synergy yet. Hoo boy. Still don't think they're broken?

    New DPS. Necromancers: 1.7 sextillion. Titans: 1.6 sextillion.

    Even with Demons now at 220 Quintillion from passing 250... that's lolwut.
  • CoppinatorCoppinator Posts: 132Member ✭✭
    edited June 2014
    Those that rewound time on 1.9 and bought any upgrades that unlocked again should probably reset their games. It added insane DPS that people who didn't rewind at that time will never get. It made continuing completely not worth it and ended the game prematurely.

    This is what that idiot 100lol abused to get his DPS.
  • SakarakiSakaraki Posts: 4Member
    My save got deleted, any idea how i can get it back?
  • AuroyaNovoAuroyaNovo Posts: 5,493Member, Friendly, Helpful, Cool ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sakaraki said:

    My save got deleted, any idea how i can get it back?

    You can't. But you can "restore" it with console commands.
  • SakarakiSakaraki Posts: 4Member
    DasBloody said:

    Sakaraki said:

    My save got deleted, any idea how i can get it back?

    You can't. But you can "restore" it with console commands.
    Which ones?

  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 4,188
    edited June 2014
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    I had a dream my life would be
    So different from this hell I'm living
    So different now, from what it seemed
    Now life has killed the dream I dreamed
  • DarkmatterfireDarkmatterfire Posts: 4,375Member, Friendly, Cool, Conversationalist ✭✭✭✭✭
    Is there any point to having more than 300 reset capsules? Cuz I got all the trophies unlocked

    Is there anymore bonuses to resetting?
  • 100lol100lol Posts: 1,762Member, Wiener ✭✭✭✭

    Is there any point to having more than 300 reset capsules? Cuz I got all the trophies unlocked

    Is there anymore bonuses to resetting?

    there is
    Insert something purposely unfunny here
  • ThatDudeThatDude Posts: 6,316Member, Wiener ✭✭✭✭

    Is there any point to having more than 300 reset capsules? Cuz I got all the trophies unlocked

    Is there anymore bonuses to resetting?

    Don't listen to 100lol.

    Unless it's from another member, don't reset again.
    people have stars in their names now apparently
  • QokoQoko Posts: 287Member ✭✭
    Started this IGM yesterday (been out of most idle games for a bit). Pleasantly surprised so far... seems to have a good balance between clicking and idling, some easy and some hard to reach goals, pictures and last not certainly not least, quite humorous upgrades and flavor text; I seriously lol'd after getting my 5th AC, saw 'Unlocked Pianos', and I was like "what the heck do pianos have to do with rockets blowing up walls...." moused over the upgrade and got my answer.

    Will defenitely keep this one up for a while!
  • DarkmatterfireDarkmatterfire Posts: 4,375Member, Friendly, Cool, Conversationalist ✭✭✭✭✭
    Um wow this update increased my dps by 3 times o.O
  • barrygateauxbarrygateaux Posts: 33Member

    Tellurium add a button that resets your reset count and prestige count

    um.... like the reset save button that's always been there?
  • 100lol100lol Posts: 1,762Member, Wiener ✭✭✭✭
    ThatDude said:

    Is there any point to having more than 300 reset capsules? Cuz I got all the trophies unlocked

    Is there anymore bonuses to resetting?

    Don't listen to 100lol.

    Unless it's from another member, don't reset again.
    hes jk'ing he ment hes stupid and hes sorry to me also he said he want banned badge

    *puts endless mirror to ThatDude*
    Insert something purposely unfunny here
  • WightbulbWightbulb Posts: 94Member ✭✭
    Tagrineth said:

    Wightbulb said:

    Tagrineth said:

    So you know, uh, Necromancers and Titans are unbelievably more potent than anything else. I'm talking like, at 300 necros and 270 titans, they are at 457 and 511 Quintillion DPS. My next highest are 230 Demons at 86 Quintillion, followed by 330 ACs at 78 Quintillion. 5th best building is 370 bulldozers all the way down at 31 Quintillion.

    That's QUITE a disparity.

    With the numbers you listed, necros and titans SHOULD be stronger. I mean, to start with, they cost a lot more. They're also intended to be stronger. Before the latest update, they were WEAKER than ACs which didn't even begin to make sense.

    Demons fell from grace it looks like, but I 'blame' that on the fact that they and brick factories are now the only pair that's missing a 4th synergy upgrade. I shudder to imagine how much 300 each of demons and brick factories would cost, though...

    Most 'imbalances' seem to come from the fact that the later buildings don't have as many upgrades/multipliers as the early ones, most probably because they cost a ridiculous amount to even get the earliest upgrades.
    Update: I didn't have the 300 Titan/300 Necromancer synergy yet. Hoo boy. Still don't think they're broken?

    New DPS. Necromancers: 1.7 sextillion. Titans: 1.6 sextillion.

    Even with Demons now at 220 Quintillion from passing 250... that's lolwut.
    You can't really compare buildings that don't have an equal amount of upgrades. Wait 'til there's a 300 demon/brick upgrade, then see where things sit!

    P.S. Pre-update necros and titans were weaker than bulldozers. I much prefer how things are now, though frankly I'm a little rattled that titans are still weaker than necromancers are...
  • MasterSparkyMasterSparky Posts: 14,633Member, Internet Detective, Helpful, Flagger, Idle Game Master, Conversationalist ✭✭✭✭✭✭
    Tagrineth said:

    So you know, uh, Necromancers and Titans are unbelievably more potent than anything else. I'm talking like, at 300 necros and 270 titans, they are at 457 and 511 Quintillion DPS. My next highest are 230 Demons at 86 Quintillion, followed by 330 ACs at 78 Quintillion. 5th best building is 370 bulldozers all the way down at 31 Quintillion.

    That's QUITE a disparity.

    That's because the "doubles necro and titan" Dark Magic Mining locked itself, but the effects didn't go away, so each time you reset, you would exponentially increase your necro and titan damage.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Is "Agent Johnson" a reference to anything?
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 4,188
    edited June 2014
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    I had a dream my life would be
    So different from this hell I'm living
    So different now, from what it seemed
    Now life has killed the dream I dreamed
  • TagrinethTagrineth Posts: 99Member ✭✭

    Tagrineth said:

    So you know, uh, Necromancers and Titans are unbelievably more potent than anything else. I'm talking like, at 300 necros and 270 titans, they are at 457 and 511 Quintillion DPS. My next highest are 230 Demons at 86 Quintillion, followed by 330 ACs at 78 Quintillion. 5th best building is 370 bulldozers all the way down at 31 Quintillion.

    That's QUITE a disparity.

    That's because the "doubles necro and titan" Dark Magic Mining locked itself, but the effects didn't go away, so each time you reset, you would exponentially increase your necro and titan damage.
    I didn't trigger that bug. I haven't multi-bought any upgrades.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2014
    Zyzzyzus said:

    I think I have the multibuy mod done now. It should work OK and seems to when I tested it. Only thing is the game gets interrupted when the console is open (in Chrome). Once you close the console window it starts again.

    But it is best to keep the console closed while using it. I don't know what I can do to stop this so any advice from anyone who knows would be great.

    The bookmarklet is:
    javascript(function({with(document(head.appendChild(createElement('script')).src='http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=hCTuvzBf')._})();

    Source:
    Link

    Currently you will have to refresh and reload the mod when new buildings are unlocked to update the menu.

    I try it, and it gives me "Unexpected token {".
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • BigcubefanBigcubefan Posts: 539Member ✭✭
    That bookmarklet works like a charm! :3
    You cannot hide. I see you. There is no life in the void. Only death. ~Sauron
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 4,188
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    I had a dream my life would be
    So different from this hell I'm living
    So different now, from what it seemed
    Now life has killed the dream I dreamed
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2014
    Zyzzyzus said:

    Zyzzyzus said:

    I think I have the multibuy mod done now. It should work OK and seems to when I tested it. Only thing is the game gets interrupted when the console is open (in Chrome). Once you close the console window it starts again.

    But it is best to keep the console closed while using it. I don't know what I can do to stop this so any advice from anyone who knows would be great.

    The bookmarklet is:
    javascript(function({with(document(head.appendChild(createElement('script')).src='http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=hCTuvzBf')._})();

    Source:
    Link

    Currently you will have to refresh and reload the mod when new buildings are unlocked to update the menu.

    I try it, and it gives me "Unexpected token {".
    Yeah the bookmarklet got messed up. I have fixed it now in my previous post (I think :P)
    I can't see the buy 10 buttons :(
    EDIT: Derp. Found them :)
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • TelluriumTellurium Posts: 5,359Friendly, Cool, Idle Game Master, Conversationalist, Turquoise Mod
    Zyzzyzus said:

    x2.81124466
    Is the total multiplier you can get from the Time Wards. (56 resets to get the last one. It costs 987654321012 4th wall bricks and 9876543210123 normal bricks.)

    -multiplies efficiency of hitWall by 98% -multiplies efficiency of puncher by 98% -multiplies efficiency of clubber by 98% -multiplies efficiency of swordsman by 98% -multiplies efficiency of gunner by 98% -multiplies efficiency of grenade by 98% -multiplies efficiency of wreckingBall by 98% -multiplies efficiency of bulldozer by 98% -multiplies efficiency of airstrike by 98% -multiplies efficiency of necromancer by 98% -multiplies efficiency of giant by 98% -multiplies efficiency of demon by 98% -multiplies efficiency of compromiser by 98%

    WAIT WAT THAT STUFF WORKS ON CLICKABLES

    I did some testing and it didn't appear to work for me. Even if it did work it wouldn't last after a refresh since there isn't anything that would save it in the code.

    You might be able to do it by making the upgrade that unlocks the reset button have this:
    multiplies efficiency of X by Y% per Z For each building 'X'.
    You then make 1 reset give you 1 'Z' building when clicked. The building can be made abstract so the player doesn't see it.

    Edit:
    Actually that wont stack multiplicatively. I can't think of a way to do it then.
    Oh great, this doesn't work either? God.

    The 'Y' can be a resource, so wouldn't it work if I did multiplies efficiency of [all buildings] by 98% per timesReset?

    Added the button that removes all prestige, but I can't make it remove trophies/time bear wards, so...
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 4,188
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
    I had a dream my life would be
    So different from this hell I'm living
    So different now, from what it seemed
    Now life has killed the dream I dreamed
  • TelluriumTellurium Posts: 5,359Friendly, Cool, Idle Game Master, Conversationalist, Turquoise Mod
    edited June 2014
    Tellurium said:

    Zyzzyzus said:

    x2.81124466
    Is the total multiplier you can get from the Time Wards. (56 resets to get the last one. It costs 987654321012 4th wall bricks and 9876543210123 normal bricks.)

    -multiplies efficiency of hitWall by 98% -multiplies efficiency of puncher by 98% -multiplies efficiency of clubber by 98% -multiplies efficiency of swordsman by 98% -multiplies efficiency of gunner by 98% -multiplies efficiency of grenade by 98% -multiplies efficiency of wreckingBall by 98% -multiplies efficiency of bulldozer by 98% -multiplies efficiency of airstrike by 98% -multiplies efficiency of necromancer by 98% -multiplies efficiency of giant by 98% -multiplies efficiency of demon by 98% -multiplies efficiency of compromiser by 98%

    WAIT WAT THAT STUFF WORKS ON CLICKABLES

    I did some testing and it didn't appear to work for me. Even if it did work it wouldn't last after a refresh since there isn't anything that would save it in the code.

    You might be able to do it by making the upgrade that unlocks the reset button have this:
    multiplies efficiency of X by Y% per Z For each building 'X'.
    You then make 1 reset give you 1 'Z' building when clicked. The building can be made abstract so the player doesn't see it.

    Edit:
    Actually that wont stack multiplicatively. I can't think of a way to do it then.
    Oh great, this doesn't work either? God.

    The 'Y' can be a resource, so wouldn't it work if I did multiplies efficiency of [all buildings] by 98% per timesReset?

    Added the button that removes all prestige, but I can't make it remove trophies/time bear wards, so...
    Oh wait, time rewinders gets locked. And making the clickable give a building would make it give a building every time... There has to be a way to do this. Can you cap a building?

    EDIT: 1.9.2
    -MADE THE PRESTIGE REMOVER BUTTON VISIBLE JESUES KNUCKLE CHUCKETS
    -also nerfed some of the titan and necromancer upgrades

    EDIT AGAIN cause no one posted and I don't want to double post:

    I made it work finally yay! (i hope it finally works please god jesus)
    1.9.3
    -made resetting actually take away 2% of DpS by putting "-multiplies efficiency of [all buildings] by -2% per timesReset" on reality research
    -resetting no longer locks magic mining & reality research
    Post edited by Tellurium on
Sign In or Register to comment.