Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please read the forum rules before posting.

Check if you are posting in the correct category.

The Off Topic section is not meant for discussing Cookie Clicker.

Pokeclicker

Zammorak3285Zammorak3285 Member Posts: 170 ✭✭
edited December 2015 in Games - Old
Finally updated this thing! Kinda forgot about doing that, I'll try to keep it more updated :)

Hey everyone, this is my first attempt at making something with IGM. I had just planned this to just be for my little brother but hey, why not share!
Anyway, down to business! Any fan of Pokemon will know the drill right away, pick a starter, earn xp, level up (buy more pokemon), and evolve! There's also Pokeballs, the equivalent of cookies, to be clicked and hoarded too.
Like I said, this is my first shot and still very incomplete so any input would be appreciated. If there's any interest at all I'll hop to updating it regularly.

Link to the game: Poke-Clicker!

Recent Changes:
Fully implemented Johto league!

Currently have:
6 starters with complete evolutions, 4 Pokeball type clickables, a clickable for each pokemon, 3 battle locations, 4 kinds of purchasable potions, 16 repeatable trainer battles, 42 one time league related battles, 5 non-pokemon buildings, 52 upgrades(not including trainer unlocks), and 24 achievements including 16 badges!

Planned features:
Clickables with a chance to catch pokemon
More pokemon! (atleast 150 or more to see)

Currently working on:
More upgrades and achievements, balances.

Major bug fixes:
I HAZ BUG SPRAY
Post edited by Zammorak3285 on

Comments

• AuroyaNovoAuroyaNovo Member, Friendly, Cool Posts: 5,520 ✭✭✭✭✭
    My charmander didn't evolve on lvl 16 :(
  • ShylightShylight Moderator, Friendly, Helpful, Flagger Posts: 6,452 Mod
    I'm thoroughly disappointed at the fact that it's not called "Poképoker"
    SparklebuttimagePurplesmart