Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please read the forum rules before posting.



Check if you are posting in the correct category.



The Off Topic section is not meant for discussing Cookie Clicker.

Only one Mausoleum victory is ever counted

creidiekicreidieki Member Posts: 19 ✭✭
I've ascended with a Mausoleum twice, but it says I've only done it once on the Legacy screen ("Achieved: 1 time"). This appears to be the fault of line 3644 of main.js: "achiev.won++" is inside an if statement, and is only called if "!achiev.won". So it can only count up to one.

Comments

  • KiblinixKiblinix Member Posts: 2
    It also seems like the bonus doesn't stack if you ascend multiple times, don't know if that's intended or not?
    I've ascended 3 times now and still get 3 years fast ticks at the start, and 1 year fast ticks per research unlocked total.
  • OrteilOrteil Administrator, Game Dev Posts: 121 Admin
    Victories should be counted multiple times as of a few patches ago, but the effects don't stack (though achievements with stacking effects are planned in the future).
Sign In or Register to comment.