Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please read the forum rules before posting.

Check if you are posting in the correct category.

The Off Topic section is not meant for discussing Cookie Clicker.

Help on Adding Clicker Upgrades (Can't figure it out!)

EricBolton1993EricBolton1993 Posts: 138Member ✭✭
edited March 2 in Help
Fist, heres my code that gives 20% clicks per Grandma I put (gains 20% per Grandma) twice as I have TotalHearts and Hearts clicking the heart!
Clickables :
*MakeHeart
*TotalHeart
-gives 1 hearts
-gives 1 TotalHearts
-visible
-named hearts
-named TotalHearts
-gains 20% per Grandma
-gains 20% per Grandma
-picture : https://s19.postimg.org/mcab6jocj/red_heart.png

I have a heart upgrade where you will get +20% more clicks per grandma owned! How would that work? I'm still very new to this coding and could some one help?
Tagged:

Comments

• Zammorak3285Zammorak3285 Posts: 157Member ✭✭
    edited March 2
    *MakeHeart
    *TotalHeart Don't need this bit
    -gives 1 hearts
    -gives 1 TotalHearts
    -visible //Only need this if clickables are hidden by default
    -named hearts This
    -named TotalHearts Or this, unless it didn't have a picture, then one would do.
    -gains 20% per Grandma And you only need one of these.
    -gains 20% per Grandma
    -picture : https://s19.postimg.org/mcab6jocj/red_heart.png

Code that should work is in the spoiler, you were close but you don't need so much.
    *MakeHeart -gives 1 hearts, 1 TotalHearts -gains 20% per Grandma -picture : https://s19.postimg.org/mcab6jocj/red_heart.png
  • EricBolton1993EricBolton1993 Posts: 138Member ✭✭
    @Zammorak3285 Thank you and I have been trying get it to work for the last hour! This will make it so when I add this too an upgrade, it will give 20% more clicks per grandma, per one of these upgrades i own?