Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Please read the forum rules before posting.

Check if you are posting in the correct category.

The Off Topic section is not meant for discussing Cookie Clicker.

Time Waiter - A small IGM

medsal15medsal15 Posts: 88Member ✭✭
Time Waiter is a simple, with no CSS or picture and small IGM. It doesn't mean it's fast to finish!
Features:
  • 8 buildings
  • 36 achievements
  • 36 upgrades
  • No clickable
URL: http://orteil.dashnet.org/experiments/idlegamemaker/?game=6sVzHqqv

Time to wait!
I always give people what they want. Unless I can't.
I'm still learning english so I probably make some mistakes. I will correct myself if I find it.
Tagged:

Comments

• SomeBodySomeBody Posts: 1,558Member ✭✭✭
    Good game. the only problem is it's very slow at the beginning.
    "You found a hidden signature!"
  • Korrupt86Korrupt86 Posts: 61Member ✭✭
    edited April 2016
    How come I have achievements before I actually have the requirements?

remove the

-visible

in the achievements and replace it with

-unlocks at

then specify when that achievement is unlocked, for example I have a "Have 75 Wrist Watches" achievement when I have 0 Wrist Watches. so change your code like this

-unlocks at 75 wristwatches ( or WristWatches or what ever your *name is.)
    you must also be specific in the capitalization of your letters too.

Then that achievement will appear once I achieve the requirement. Its a minor detail but its efficient.

I have also noticed that your upgrade "Bronze Seconds" has zero impact on the game, it simply doesn't work, unfortunately you cant directly multiply the efficiency of a resource using that code.